Um. Oops.

Okay, so this is embarrassing. Today’s chapter wasn’t supposed to be wordless. I somehow made a mistake when I scheduled it and forgot to put in the words…

While I go hide under a rock forever, you can all go back and read the chapter as it’s supposed to be.

~.~.~.~ Clicky! ~.~.~.~

(Though I suppose it’s nice that it the pictures flowed together despite not being intended to stand alone?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Um. Oops.

  1. NoaLyn says:

    Lol! Though the pictures really spoke on their own, I liked it anyways!

    Liked by 1 person

    • JoieWilder says:

      I was really surprised when I saw what I’d done. I thought it was so crazy that everyone just accepted the chapter as is and nobody was commenting going, “Uh, wut?” When I really looked at the pictures, I was so surprised by how well they worked as a wordless chapter! But I worked so hard on the chapter, so I couldn’t just not fix it. 😛

      Liked by 2 people

  2. kaffepigen says:

    Then it makes much more sense 😛 i had a hard time with some pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. EddieSims says:

    Wow, I thought it was intentional. I’ll go check it out with words but to me, the pictures alone told a great story. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hailey says:

    Haha, I almost liked it better without the text. You’re such a great storyteller that it did the job! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

